International Campus AG Logo Black
International Campus AG Logo BlackHomeTHE FiZZNewsContact
THE FIZZ Logo White

Your Space. Your Community. Your Experience. 

THE FIZZ offers valuable and innovative co-living and coworking concepts all over europe. Core features are high quality accomodation and working environments, inspiring community experiences and valuable extra services. THE FIZZ offers spaces to grow, to explore, to laugh, to recreate or just to be.

learn more
THE FIZZ juniors Logo White

Live. Grow. Explore. 

A safe start. THE FIZZ juniors is designed for the needs of apprentices in metropols. During  rst educational periods away from home, fully furnished apartments are a smart choice. Our residences are adjusted to give young people the opportunity to grow. A wide range of common areas continue to give chances to become a part of the housing community and to meet other residents. With this specialized residential o er, THE FIZZ juniors addresses explicitly companies that want to make their vacant apprentice roles more appealing to talents.

 Size: 14m² to 20m²
 Beds: 311
THE FIZZ students Logo White

Live. Learn. Laugh.

Feeling at home in times of motion. Students are explorers and are looking for a place to be themselves. THE FIZZ students o ers tailored accomodations for this period in life. Our houses are both: a place to experience community and an individual retreat. Numerous services make the student life as easy as it gets. Various events enable a good time as well as exciting encounters in an international community.

 Size: 18m² to 25m²
 Beds: 10.030
learn more
THE FIZZ young professionals Logo White

Live. Meet. Relax.

Relaxed living in challenging times. The life of todays young professionals is a rush hour that requires  exibility. That is why THE FIZZ young professionals o ers graduates or job starters a slim and clever residential solution with high demands on design and equipment. Meeting people in a new hometown needs e ort: We provide an environment to nd new friends and build networks.

 Size: 24m² to 45m²
 Beds: 5.823
learn more
THE FIZZ masters Logo White

Live. Enjoy. Recreate. 

Time to let go. THE FIZZ masters is a heaven for senior executives away from home and their beloved. New joiners in companies, commuters, expats, project managers, consultans and senior executivess in transition are looking for high-quality living space for a limited time. THE FIZZ masters o ers fully-equipped exclusive apartments for experienced professionals on the road.

 Size: 26m² to 46m²
 Beds: 1.324

International Campus AG Logo Black
International Campus AG Logo BlackStartTHE FiZZJobsNewsKontakt
THE FIZZ Logo White

Dein Raum. Deine Community. Deine Erfahrung.

Wir glauben, dass niemand alleine sein möchte. Weder zu Hause noch bei der Arbeit.

THE FIZZ bietet darum werthaltige und innovative Co-Living- und Coworking-Konzepte in Europa an. Das Herz des Angebotes besteht aus hochwertigen Wohnräumen und Arbeitsumgebungen, großartigen Community-Erlebnissen und nützlichen Zusatzservices.

Wir geben Raum zur Entfaltung, zum Entdecken, zum Lachen, zum Erfinden oder einfach nur zum Leben.

mehr erfahren
THE FIZZ juniors Logo White

Erleben. Entfalten. Entdecken.

THE FIZZ juniors wurde für die Bedürfnisse junger Auszubildender in Großstädten entwickelt, die das erste Mal fern von zu Hause sind. In dieser Zeit sind möblierte Apartments eine smarte Wahl. Unsere Wohnhäuser sind darauf ausgerichtet, jungen Menschen alle Entfaltungsmöglichkeiten zu bieten. Eine Auswahl durchdachter Gemeinschaftsräume helfen dabei, andere Bewohner kennenzulernen und Teil der Haus-Community zu werden. Mit diesem speziellen Wohnangebot adressiert THE FIZZ juniors Unternehmen, die ihre Ausbildungsplätze attraktiver für junge Talente gestalten wollen.

 Größe: 14m² to 20m²
 Betten: 311
THE FIZZ studentes Logo White

Leben. Lernen. Lachen.

THE FIZZ students bietet ein Zuhause in dynamischen Zeiten. Als Entdecker suchen Studenten nach einem Ort, an dem sie sie selbst sein können. Genau dafür entwickeln wir die Wohnhäuser von THE FIZZ students. Sie sind sowohl ein Ort für Begegnungen als auch individueller Rückzugsort. Zahlreiche Services machen dabei das Studentenleben so einfach wie es geht. Abwechslungsreiche Events und eine einzigartige Community sorgen für eine unvergessliche Zeit.

Größe: 18m² to 25m²
Betten: 10.030
mehr erfahren
THE FIZZ young professionals Logo White

Leben. Begegnen. Entspannen.

Das Leben junger Berufstätiger und Berufseinsteiger ist eine Rush Hour, die Flexibilität erfordert. THE FIZZ young professionals bietet daher smarte Wohnlösungen verbunden mit einem hohem Anspruch an Design und Ausstattung. Komfortable Gemeinschaftsräume geben die Möglichkeit, schnell Freunde zu finden und in der neuen Heimatstadt ein Netzwerk aufzubauen.

 Größe: 24m² to 45m²
 Betten: 5.823
mehr erfahren
THE FIZZ masters Logo White

Zurückziehen. Genießen. Erholen.

THE FIZZ masters ist für Leistungsträger, die fern ihrer Heimat und ihren Liebsten einen Rückzugsort brauchen. Projektmanager, Expats, Consultants und Senior Executives suchen nach flexiblen, komfortablen und hochwertigen Wohnräumen für eine sorglose Zeit. Mit THE FIZZ masters bieten wir vollausgestattete exklusive Apartments für Berufserfahrene auf Reisen.

Größe: 26m² to 46m²
 Betten: 1.324